If I want to delete one or more backups, the elements to be deleted are first collected and appear after a few minutes confirming evidence. Here you will not actively within 2-3 minutes before the hard drive falls asleep again, the content to be deleted is forgotten when re aAnlaufen the plate.
What I do with it? I sit not 10 minutes before the computer to the message window is not to be missed. For all other here in use external drives, I look after half an hour for me, what is displayed, confirm and deletion starts.